Webinar: Ten Signs It’s Time To Review Your Endpoint Protection

Webinar: Ten Signs It’s Time To Review Your Endpoint Protection

Don’t make the mistake of assuming your current cybersecurity solution provides adequate protection against today’s threats. Simply renewing your legacy solution or buying additional layers of security may not offer sufficient protection against innovative threat actors.

Join BlackBerry Cylance on December 11 at 9:00 AM PST | 12:00 PM EST | 5:00 PM GMT, for our Ten Signs It’s Time To Review Your Endpoint Protection webinar. BlackBerry Cylance Senior Product Marketing Manager Robert Slocum will walk you through the telltale indicators that your endpoint strategy needs an update. 

December 11 at 9:00 AM PST | 12:00 PM EST | 5:00 PM GMT
Webinar length: 1 hour

The time to review your endpoint protection is now. Sign up for the Ten Signs It’s Time To Review Your Endpoint Protection webinar today. 

About the Speaker:

Robert Slocum
Senior Product Marketing Manager
BlackBerry Cylance

Bob Slocum (@robertslocum) has spent over 20 years in technology, product marketing, and sales leadership roles. He is a highly respected global cybersecurity expert and evangelist with extensive experience in insider threat, identity, endpoint, and data security. As a Senior Product Marketing Manager, he is known for driving awareness, pipeline, and revenue. He leads the sales cycle by translating complex enterprise cybersecurity solutions into customer-centric solutions that solve the challenges facing CISOs. Bob also has extensive experience with public speaking, sales and channel enablement, building go-to-market plans and campaigns, and driving product awareness and interest.