CylanceOPTICS 2.4: Extended Visibility and Unparalleled Prevention

BlackBerry Cylance is proud to announce the release of CylanceOPTICS™ v2.4, our AI-driven endpoint detection and response (EDR) solution. 

Join BlackBerry Cylance Senior Product Manager Matthiew Morin for an informative webinar about CylanceOPTICS on November 7th. Matt will demonstrate how CylancePROTECT® and CylanceOPTICS work together to provide advanced prevention, detection, and response capabilities at scale. 

Thursday, November 7, 2019 at 8:00 AM PST
 11:00 AM EST | 4:00 PM GMT 
Webinar length: 1 hour

Matt will also discuss new features of CylanceOPTICS v2.4, and how they improve your organization’s ability to perform threat detection, response, and remediation.

Discover how BlackBerry Cylance continually improves our solutions to secure your enterprise and keep your organization ahead of cyber threats.

Register for this webinar now.

About the Presenter:

Matt Morin is a Senior Product Manager at BlackBerry Cylance for our Endpoint Detect and Response solution, CylanceOPTICS. Prior to that, he played a key role on the BlackBerry Cylance Incident Response Team that found and remediated the massive data breach at the U.S. Office of Personnel Management (OPM) in 2015.